Members of the Advisory Board

portré

Winfried E. H. Blum

Dipl.Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Dr.h.c.mult. em. Professor
Institute of Soil Research, Dept. of Forest and Soil Sciences,
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Peter Jordan Str. 82, A-1190 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: winfried.blum@boku.ac.at

portré

Ernő Führer

PhD in Agronomy
Department of Ecology and Silviculture, Forest Research Institute,
National Agricultural Research and Innovation Centre
H-9400 Sopron, Paprét 17.
E-mail: fuhrere@erti.hu

portré

Georges Hofman

Em. Prof., Dr. in Agric. Sci.
Department Soil Management, Faculty of Bio-Science Engineering, Ghent University
Gaversesteenweg 122, 9860 Scheldewindeke, Belgium
E-mail: Georges.hofman@UGent.be

portré

Rainer Horn

Prof. Prof.h.c. Dr. Dr.h.c.
Institute for Plant Nutrition and Soil Science, Kiel University
Hermann Rodewaldstr. 2, D-24118 Kiel, Germany
E-mail: rhorn@soils.uni-kiel.de

portré

Imre Kádár †

Doctor of Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Institute for Soil Sciences and Agricultural Chemistry,
Centre for Agricultural Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
H-1022 Budapest, Herman Ottó út 15.
E-mail: kadar@rissac.hu

portré

István Láng †

Member of Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1051 Budapest, Arany J. u. 1.
E-mail: lang.istvan@konyvtart.mta.hu

portré

Lubomir Lichner

Dr. (DrSc.)
Department of Subsurface Hydrology, Institute of Hydrology SAS Bratislava
Racianska 75, 83102 Bratislava, Slovakia
E-mail: lichner@uh.savba.sk

portré

Jakab Loch

Doctor of Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Debreceni Egyetem
Mezőgazdaság- Élelmiszertudományi és Környezetgazdálkodási Kar
4032 Debrecen, Böszörményi út 138.
E-mail: loch@agr.unideb.hu

portré

Attila Nemes

PhD, research professor
Division of Environment and Natural Resources, NIBIO – Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research
Frederik A. Dahls vei, 20, 1430 Ås, Norway
E-mail: attila.nemes@nibio.no

portré

Yakov Pachepsky

PhD, DSc
USDA, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
10300 Baltimore Ave, Bldg. 173, Beltsville, MD, 20705, USA
E-mail: yakov.pachepsky@ars.usda.gov

portré

Cătălina Simota

Dr.
National Research and Development Institute for Soil Science, Agro-chemistry and Environment
Marasti 61, sector 1, 11464 Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: c.simota@icpa.ro

portré

György Várallyay †

Member of Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Institute for Soil Sciences and Agricultural Chemistry,
Centre for Agricultural Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
(MTA ATK TAKI)
1022 Budapest, Herman Ottó út 15.
E-mail: g.varallyay@rissac.hu

© 2013-2019 MTA ATK TAKI
Impressum | Privacy Policy